Check in with E-Board!

Did you know that the rest of the MUSG E-board is blogging too? Visit everyone’s profile with the following links.

President Henry Thomas

Executive Vice President Stephanie Stopka

Communication Vice President Lauren Lakomek

Financial Vice President Jonathan Giel

Legislative Vice President Adam Michael Tandez

Program Vice President Erin Shawgo

Each member posts at least twice a month so come back for updates! We look forward to reading your comments about what we’re doing to benefit the whole Marquette community. As always, if you have questions or a great idea, stop by our office, AMU 133 and talk with us.The MUSG Executive Board